Our Members

The Mental Illness Fellowship of Australia is a membership organisation, representing at the national level, the interests of people affected by Mental Illness and of it's member Organisations.

MIFA has member organisations operating in every state and territory of Australia.

Do you need more information or support about living with mental illness for yourself or someone you care about?
Call 1800 985 944 to speak with someone at a MIFA member organisation near you.

Schizophrenia Fellowship of NSW

Chief Executive, Rob Ramjan AM
Street Address: Building 37, Gladesville Hospital Victoria Road,

Mailing Address: Locked Bag 5014, GLADESVILLE NSW 1675
Ph: (02) 9879 2600


Mental Illness Fellowship of WA

Chief Executive, Monique Williamson
Street Address: Midland Professional Centre
Level 3, 9 The Avenue (cnr Keane & The Avenue) MIDLAND WA 6056

Mailing Address: PO Box 1947, DC WA 6936
Ph: (08) 9237 8900


Mental Illness Fellowship of SA

Chief Executive, Natasha Miliotis
Street Address: 5 Cooke Terrace,

Mailing Address: PO Box 310, MARLESTON SA 5033

Ph: (08) 8378 4100


Mental Illness Fellowship of NQ

Chief Executive, Jeremy Audas
Street Address: 59a Cambridge St, VINCENT QLD 4814

Mailing Address: PO Box 979, AITKENVALE QLD 4812

Ph: (07) 4725 3664


Mental Illness Fellowship of QLD

Chief Executive, Tony Stevenson
Street Address: Gilchrist Ave (Cnr of Herston Road), Herston QLD 4006

Mailing Address:PO Box 22, Royal Brisbane Hospital LPO,
Herston QLD 4029

Ph: (07) 3358 4424


Mental Illness Fellowship Australia (NT)

Executive Officer, Lorraine Davies
Street Address: 1/18 Bauhinia Street, NIGHTCLIFF NT 0810

Mailing Address: PO Box 40556, CASUARINA NT 0811

Ph: (08) 89481051


Mental Health Foundation ACT

Executive Officer, Angie Ingram
Street Address: 11/70 McLaurin Crescent CHIFLEY ACT 2602

Ph: (02) 6282 6658



Chief Executive Officer: Cathy O’Toole
Street Address: 62-66 Charles Street, Aitkenvale, Qld 4814

Mailing Address: PO Box 189, Aitkenvale, Qld 4814

Ph: (07) 4724 6800


Mental Health Carers TAS

Chief Executive Officer, Maxine Griffiths
Street Address: 1 St Johns Ave, New Town, TAS, 7008

Ph: (03) 6228 7448



Executive Director, John Malone
Mailing Address: PO Box 82, Rozelle NSW 2039

Phone: 02 8572 7700


BRIDGES Health & Community Care

Chief Executive Officer, Sharon Sarah
Mailing Address: PO Box 4, Bundaberg, Qld 4814

Ph: 1300 707 655


Mi Networks logo new 237x300 1

Contact MI networks for support in your region 1800 985 944

© 2016 MIFA

Contact Us

For MIFA enquiries contact the National Office:

Mental Illness Fellowship of Australia 

National CEO -  David Meldrum

Street Address: 5 Cooke Tce, WAYVILLE  SA  5034
Postal Address: PO Box 844, MARLESTON  SA  5033
Telephone: 08 8272 1018  

Email: mifa@mifa.org.au